OVER 20 YEARS OF
KEEPING SOUTHERN
LGBT WISCONSIN INFORMED AND UPDATED! 

www.lgbtdirectory.org

OutReach Business Hours
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Saturday
Sunday
Contact Us
Where can you get information about how to advertise in either the print or web version of 
The Directory or Calendar & Guide? Fill out the information fields below and our Publications Director and/or one of our OutReach Staff will contact you as soon as possible.
12PM - 7PM
12PM - 7PM
12PM - 7PM
12PM - 7PM
12PM - 7PM

12 PM - 4 PM
Closed
OutReach Directory/Calendar Contact:

Brian Ponce, Graphics Coordinator
608.255.8582,  brianp@lgbtoutreach.org

OutReach Staff

Steve Starkey - Executive Director
608.255.8582,  steves@lgbtoutreach.org

Angie Rehling - Program Director
608.255.8582,  angier@lgbtoutreach.org

Brian Ponce - Graphics Coordinator
608.255.8582,  brianp@lgbtoutreach.org

Michal Osier - LGBT Senior Advocate
608.255.8582, michalo@lgbtoutreach.org

Ginger Baier - Trans Health Adcovate
608.255.8582, gingerb@lgbtoutreach.org

Barb Kneer - Bookkeeper
608.255.8582,  barbk@lgbtoutreach.org 
Board of Directors of OutReach

Paul Garza - OutReach Board President

Elisabeth Cousin - OutReach Board Vice-President

Larry Kneeland, OutReach Board Treasurer

Michael Ruiz - OutReach Board Secretary

Board members:

​Laurie Merrell

Rolf Rodefeld

Emeritus Board Members:

Judi Trampf

Roger Hansen

Tom Neal
Map to OutReach